The agenda of a NCAA scholar-athlete is whole of training, exercise, game titles, vacation and … oh yeah … courses. All those things you have to go to either in-human being or practically to stay both of those eligible and operate your way toward your diploma.

Student-athletes at Auburn did their greatest this previous slide semester as 78 of them were named to the SEC Academic Honor Roll.

Without having even further ado, here are the honorees:

CROSS Nation (16)

Silas Kipngetich – Economics, Liberal Arts

Tommy McDonough – Environmental Science

Evan Rogers – Pre-Company

Jack Rogers – Enterprise Analytics

Jackson Thomas – Undeclared-Sciences & Math

Faith Bett – Well being Solutions Administration

Hannah Dyal – Engineering

Lindsey Granier – Exercising Science

Joyce Kimeli – Training Science

GiGi Maddox – Pre-Enterprise

Louisa McPherson – Architecture

Sara Pacer – Chemistry

Frances Patrick – Collaborative Instructor Special Education and learning

Hannah Tarwater – Elementary Instruction

Presley Weems – Nutrition – Wellness Selection

Abbey Zane – Chemistry-Biochemistry

Football (35)

Tank Bigsby – Pre-Interaction

Nick Brahms – Organization Administration- Graduate

Anders Carlson – Organization Administration- Graduate

Luke Offer – Political Science

Tyler Fromm – Skilled Flight

Shedrick Jackson – Supply Chain Administration

Jacob Jasinski – Skilled Flight

Tate Johnson – Pre-Small business

Trent Kelley – Management Information Methods

Trey Lindsey – Finance

Russ Logan – Setting up Science

Tashawn Manning – Interdisciplinary Univ Research

Zakoby McClain – Interdisciplinary Univ Reports

Roger McCreary – Interdisciplinary Univ Studies

Jackson McFadden – Finance

Tommy Nesmith – Physical exercise Science

Bo Nix – Communications

Ben Patton – Pre-Business

Erik Piedy – Biomedical Sciences

Zion Puckett – Mechanical Engineering

Jacob Quattlebaum – Electrical Engineering

Mark-Antony Richards – Pre-Communication

Malcolm Russell – Civil Engineering

Prince Micheal Sammons – Marketing

Cord Sandberg – Communications

John Samuel Shenker – Finance

Clarke Smith – Engineering

Chris Thompson Jr. – Pre-Business

Barrett Tindall – Civil Engineering

Jacob Voneschenbach – Industrial & Techniques Engineering

Zykeivous Walker – Pre-Business enterprise

Brooks Walton – Aerospace Engineering

Seth Williams – Interdisciplinary Univ Research

Chandler Wooten – Interdisciplinary Univ Reports

Kilian Zierer – Exercising Science


Marissa Arias – Mechanical Engineering

Kylie Bechard – Exercising Science

Brooke Berdan – Psychology

M.E. Craven – Psychology

Angeline Daly – Enterprise Administration- Graduate

Olivia Dedels – Psychology

Jaelyn Gadson – Rehab & Disability Experiments

Sarah Houchin – Work out Science

Abby Jacobs – Biomedical Sciences

Kori Locksley – Clothing Merchandise-Apparels

Alyssa Malonson – Biosystems Engineering

Riley Petcosky – Physical fitness Cond & Perform Alternative

Audrey Poorman – Advertising and marketing

Sydney Richards – Undeclared-Sciences & Math

Rocio Sanders – Grownup Schooling -Graduate

Maggie Van Thullenar – Pre-Elementary Training

Hailey Whitaker – Integrative Biology


Jaeden Brown – Promoting

Lauren Dorrell – Sociology

Val Inexperienced – Physics

Marissa Hines – Political Science

Chesney McClellan – Rehab & Disability Experiments

Molly Pember – Psychology

Katie Individuals – Health Exercise and Wellbeing

Bella Rosenthall – Community Relations

Tatum Shipes – Interdisciplinary Univ Reports

Payton White – Administration